Bereitschaften

 

 

Bereitschaften

 

Ansprechpartner:

Kreisbereitschaftsleiter:

Markus Lirsch

0151-56367985

lirsch@kvpfaffenhofen.brk.de

 

Stellvertretender Kreisbereitschaftsleiter

Benedikt Weltge

0176-23993099

weltge@kvpfaffenhofen.brk.de

 

 

Bereitschaft Pfaffenhofen

Bereitschaftsleiterin:

Maren Borggräfe

0157/36802037

Maren.Borggraefe@gmx.de

 

Bereitschaft Baar-Ebenhausen

Bereitschaftsleiter:

Matthias Schmid

0176/22250062

schmid.baar@web.de

 

Bereitschaft Geisenfeld

Bereitschaftsleiter:

Lorenz Schiller

0176/20173650

lorenzschiller@web.de

www.kvpfaffenhofen.brk.de/bereitschaft-geisenfeld

 

 

Bereitschaft Reichertshofen

Bereitschaftsleiter:

Christian Hammerschmid

0176/32343035

christian.hammerschmid@bereitschaft-reichertshofen.de

www.bereitschaft-reichertshofen.de

 

 

Bereitschaft Wolnzach

Bereitschaftsleiter:

Christoph Nieder

0173/4476492

christoph.nieder88@googlemail.com

 

 

 

Artikelaktionen

Ihr Rotes Kreuz
Adressen

Angebote

> weiter zur DRK-Datenbank
Besucherzähler